Join 50,000+ Customers and Save Up to 25% Now

Up to 50% Cheaper Than High Street Retailers
Nationwide Delivery For Select Products & Locations
8082 Reviews | 4.4/5 Stars Gold Trusted Service Award 2021
4.4 /5
8440 Reviews
5
5951
4
1360
3
490
2
178
1
461
Trusted Customer
Happy customer Well packaged, very quick delivery, dropped one star because the final piece I fitted in my greenhouse had a small flaw in it when I removed the covering. Contact from the delivery firm wasn’t great, they rang to say they had tried to deliver and left a card, but I had been at home at that time and nobody had been near the house or left a card 🤷‍♀️
Trusted Customer
On time delivery 5 star service.
John Freeland 1 day ago
Arrived within a few days of ordering, good service.
John Freeland 1 day ago
The materials arrived in good time, but I didn't receive notification to let me know it was being delivered and it was just by luck I was on site at the time it arrived.
Trusted Customer
Very good value and service Good communication and service. Prices very reasonable too. All n all very happy
Phil Garrett 2 days ago
Great product and service Easy to order, in stock and quick delivery, the only negative is no notification of delivery. The guardian slates were a surprise how good they were,veasy to fit and looks exactly like real slate
Trusted Customer
My order arrived ahead of planned date will definitely be ordering again Very professional, gave me the right information to make my order up first time, prices were competitive against similar companies, overall, very satisfied.
David Rollin 2 days ago
All good here. Good price and goods delivered quickly. Would buy again from them.
Samirun Nessa 2 days ago
Beware! Items missing on delivery! Poor customer service! Beware! Several items were missing on delivery. As I hadn't reported the problem within 2 working days, roofing megastore refused to send the missing items! I ended up having to reorder and pay for the missing items again including the £20 delivery fee.
Micheal Fleming 2 days ago
Materials came damaged (in transit I belive), called up to notify but was told had to be done within 48hrs. I didn't open the products straight away as wasn't going to install until 4 days later (that's when I saw the damage). Poor service all round
julia hudson 4 days ago
Delivered on time, correct things
James Armstrong 4 days ago
Every thing brilliant
robert magill 4 days ago
quick to arrive, easy to lay easy to navigate website and quick delivery. Would certainly buy from them again but the rubber should last long enough so that I will not need to.
Michael Linklater 4 days ago
Package arrived when I was out but left on drive so no problem One ridge piece had small crack but was repairable with no probem. No fitting instructions. Overall satisfied.
Nigel Nicholson 5 days ago
Excellent Service. Excellent knowledge of associate on Phone. Easy ordering process. Prompt delivery service. 50% cheaper than local companies. Delighted with products.
Ashley Jackson 5 days ago
Two panels where damaged on arrival Nightmare!
John Burfield 5 days ago
Delivered as stated Excellent service online also by phone at least someone answered
Nigel Lyons 5 days ago
Quality Service Very good service and delivery was on time!!!
Trusted Customer
Excellent Ordered efficiently, arrived as detailed and good quality
Dave Graham 5 days ago
Good Product, delivery info could be better Product is great, but the delivery timescales and communication about when it would be delivered could be better. I had 3 estimated arrival dates, none of which were met and I couldnt track when it would arrive.