Roofing Suppliers
Tel: 01295 565565
Email: [email protected]
Order by Phone: 01295 565565 | Open Mon - Fri | 9am - 5pm
Up to 50% Cheaper Than High Street Retailers
Nationwide Delivery For Select Products/Locations

2,822 Reviews | 4.6/5 Stars

Gold Trusted Service Award 2019

Hassle Free Returns for Your Peace of Mind

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
Gerard Reilly 4 days ago
Service was first class
Andy Stone 4 days ago
The person I spoke to on the phone was so helpful, as discussed the roof arrived as told and perfect for what I needed .
Trusted Customer 4 days ago
Easy to use site good products and quick delivery
Nigel 5 days ago
Happy with products Straight forward website, good prices and quick delivery. Definitely recommend.
Trusted Customer 5 days ago
Good selection, good prices, fast delivery, great service. Good selection, good prices, fast delivery, great service.
Angelina Swain 5 days ago
Excellent Everything went smoothly from ordering to delivery and yes i would recommend you
Neil Hollingworth 6 days ago
Refund issues Waiting several times on the phone for ages chasing my refund. Refund took weeks to come through and I was then charged 5% admin fee for the privilege. Not a good impression. Can't comment on the goods as order was cancelled before dispatch. Found the products cheaper in Wickes.
Trusted Customer 6 days ago
fantastic service great product easy to use
Alvina Kaye 7 days ago
After discussion with sales experts and providing measurements we were OVERSOLD the quantity of roofing tiles by a third! Unfortunately the job was not finished within the 2 week refund policy so we wasted material to the value of approx. £200.00
John Hunt 7 days ago
good service easy ordering procedure, choice of delivery times which they achieved
Trusted Customer 7 days ago
Excellent product and delivered eatly Provided exact quote for Corotile roofing and exact quantities as I had never used it before the product was easy to install and looks great it was delivered to me 2 days earlier than original date
neil hooper 7 days ago
Top Class From beginning to end they were brilliant everything they said they would do they did and they did well excellent. Superb
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51

Independent Reviews

4.6


2,822 Reviews

Gold Trusted Service Award 2019

Trusted Payments

Secure Shopping


Price Match

Thankyou, we have received your price match and will be in contact shortly.

Close

Price Match

Found one of our products cheaper elsewhere? Fill this form and we will try to match or beat that price.

Help Request

Thankyou, we have received your help request and will be in contact shortly.

Close

Help Request

Not sure how many tiles you need or the best tile for the job?
Just fill in a few details about what you are looking for and we will be in contact as soon as possible.

Please wait...

Added to Basket

{{var product.name}}

You Also Need