25% Off Today
Up to 50% Cheaper Than High Street Retailers
Nationwide Delivery For Select Products & Locations
4291 Reviews | 4.6/5 Stars Gold Trusted Service Award 2019
Hassle Free Returns Than High Street Retailers
4.55/5
4292 Reviews
5
3144
4
702
3
248
2
64
1
134
David Allies 17 days ago
Good prices, solid company! Prompt delivery, I ordered corrugate plastic sheets, they were fine except a couple of the corners were slightly damaged but this did not affect what I wanted to do.
john whiteley 17 days ago
Good fast service and material fitted shed roof perfectly. Working great so far.
Trusted Customer
Great product looks fab easy to install I bought Corrapol-BT - Corrugated Bitumen Roof Sheet - Black (2000 x 930mm)Corrapol-BT - Ridge - Black (930mm)Corrapol-BT - Foam Eaves Fillers (950mm - Pack of 4)Corrapol-BT - Corrugated Bitumen Roof Sheet Fixings - Black (Pack of 100) Great communication, fantastic product my daughter and I spent 2 hours roofing the cabin with it it looks great and has made all the difference to the cabin this winter
Patricia Barry 18 days ago
I received a detailed account, was informed when the order had been dispatched and it arrived on the due date. It looks exactly as described in your advert.
Trusted Customer
It was convenient having the goods delivered to my home. I was happy with the service provided
David Smith 21 days ago
roofing sheets were not adequately protected and all were cracked. roofing sheets were all cracked due I suspect to them being dropped in transit. this was not apparent until sheets were completely unpacked to be used - outside of the 48hrs after delivery. suggest corner protection is needed.
Philip Webb 24 days ago
order new roof for two sheds, website was excellent Excellent website which assisted greatly in ordering the correct bits and pieces.
Trusted Customer
delivered on time, pleasant delivery persons and good communication.
john tomlinson 29 days ago
not what I had hoped for Asked for self-supporting roofing system for a small conservatory. product delivered very quickly, unfortunately it wasn't until I had removed existing roof and begun install new one that it became clear that the roof supports would not support themselves, so had to purchase and install cross beams.
Trusted Customer
Ariel 16mm polycarbonate sheeting Arrived on time. I was really happy with the easy it all went together, except for the end covers for the aluminium roofing joints. The covers are too large for the 16mm thick roofing panels so you'll need to make some yourself or cut them down to size. I plan to make some from left over F shaped end strip.
Trusted Customer
Great Service Great Service, Great Price, would definitely use again.
Philip Buckley 1 month ago
Excellent service Good efficient service.
Gerald Hillman 1 month ago
Delivered quickly, all three sheets cut exactly to size as requested. I requested three sheets of polycarbonate double glazing. All three sheets cut exactly as asked. They arrived well packed. Fast delivery (within a few days). I would recommend your service.
anthony holah 1 month ago
Very happy with everything quick delivery and product as stated
gavin bailey 1 month ago
Quick easy well priced
Shu 1 month ago
Trust worthy company and excellent customer service After receiving the roofing in damaged condition, we contacted customer service. The replacement roofing material reached us the very next day. We are very pleased with the way and speed that customer service handled with our situation. We shall definitely buy from this company again.
Trusted Customer
Good service and delivery.
Mal Schofield 1 month ago
so simple and quick
Trusted Customer
Excellent service in every respect Excellent service the sheeting arrived quickly, it was very securely wrapped to save from damage, and all my order was in tact thank you
Richard Henshell 1 month ago
Quick response, goods as expected, good value