Join 60,000+ Customers and Enjoy Huge Savings Today

Pound Sign
Up to 50% Cheaper Than High Street Retailers
Star
9122 Reviews | 4.4/5 Stars Gold Trusted Service Award 2021
Close

4.4 /5
9228 Reviews
Star 5
6480
Star 4
1482
Star 3
541
Star 2
196
Star 1
529
StarStarStarStarStar
James Wallis 1 day ago
Perfect Service - Again Excellent service again.Quick, efficient and great delivery - thanks
StarStarStarStarStar
Grumpy Young Man. 1 day ago
BORED of waiting and split deliveries that don't turn up. Second Time I have bought from here. Disappointing again, Should have known better. They say they have stock on the website and then its dropshipping and split delivery so one part might arrive but no sign of the rest of the order 21 days later. When they are showing stock and every other website listing the same product is not, it's not because RM have stock, but that they list products their suppliers don't have whereas other websites actually deactivate products that they cant supply. I still haven't received 2 of my 3 items which were time sensitive after 20 odd days. So boring having to chase customer service. Had this last time where the order only made sense if I bought the whole amount and they ship one part, not the other, say they cant fulfil and then offer a part refund. DONT LIST PRODUCTS YOU CANT DELIVER ON TIME!
StarStarStarStarStar
Paul Newham 1 day ago
Superb Service Superb service, competitively priced
StarStarStarStarStar
Mathew Smith 2 days ago
Rubbish delivery service Only after order was completed was I informed the delivery was curbside delivery only. 80 year old woman was left with a 4m pvc sheet at the side of the road
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Recommended Top class service. Issues were solved quick. Very pleased with product, delivery, customer service
StarStarStarStarStar
Terry Peck 3 days ago
I would certainly recommend Roofing Megastore . Very easy to order and in my view a reasonable price. Delivery was a day early and the driver was very helpful. All in all a very good service
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Good pricing on product and delivery was only three days for my tiles. Helpful customer service too.
StarStarStarStarStar
Cris Smith 4 days ago
Rubbish Absolutely rubbish. And liars .
StarStarStarStarStar
Angie Walters 4 days ago
Great service and product, arrived on time and well packaged, thank you
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Great service, easy to order and arrived when promised Easy to order and helpful staff. Arrived when promised and perfect for use. Good website with clear descriptions and pricing.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Still waiting for delivery. It has not arrived yet. Still waiting for delivery.
StarStarStarStarStar
Sean Kelly 5 days ago
Excellent service and quality materials Will definitely use again Quality materials and quality service
StarStarStarStarStar
James Allan 5 days ago
Good product Good quality corrugated roofing - worth paying extra for thicker product. Delivered promptly and priced competitively. Only complaint is that the packing tape was stuck to the actual roofing which was a bit of a nightmare to remove. Will use again.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Good to deal with Order placed and delivered in two days, material well packed. Good variety of sizes and thicknesses of corrugated PVC to choose.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Some parts delivered broken . Luckily for me still long enough after cuts
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
All ordered materials need to be delivered at the same time. I have used your service many times, but on this occasion I was disappointed that the whole order did not arrive at the same time and my job was delayed by this. I will use you again,but if it happens again I will consider taking my custom elsewhere.
StarStarStarStarStar
Craig Hunt 7 days ago
Earlier than expected delivery, quick and easy to use site, plenty of payment options available.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Poor service Service is very poor , no communication very late delivery and even though delivery was over a week late and I couldn’t check it in the 48 hour window ,you just said there is nothing we can do about damage parts .
StarStarStarStarStar
Richard Kennedy 8 days ago
Good product Good product and website easy to use and informative. Only problem was that I did not get notice of delivery time as promised. We have no access here for a lorry, so had to meet driver with a trailer. Delivery was weeks earlier than originally advised, and without any warning. Phone call from driver 20 mins away. Only good luck we were in!
StarStarStarStarStar
Calum Ewart 8 days ago
Excellent website and service Excellent website, let me know everything I needed and if it was in stock. Devivery was bang on when it was advised would arrive.