We're Open and Continuing to Deliver. Order Online Today!

Up to 50% Cheaper Than High Street Retailers
Nationwide Delivery For Select Products & Locations
5915 Reviews | 4.4/5 Stars Gold Trusted Service Award 2020
4.4/5
6140 Reviews
5
4289
4
1029
3
371
2
120
1
331
Trusted Customer
Delivery on time in full
James Hunter 2 days ago
Really fast delivery great product will highly recommend Great product highly recommended
Trusted Customer
Great Service My order arrived very promptly and was in perfect condition and did the job really well
Paul Hartigan 2 days ago
Very Good product but the communication on delivery could improve. The product is excellent and was cut to the correct measurements.
Mick Walker 3 days ago
Better communication required Product was fine, only issue was I received no delivery information or updates so had no idea when they were due etc, they just turned up one morning.
Patrick Stirring 3 days ago
Brilliant but damage was down 2 delivery driver Nice and easy to order get want u need cheaper then anywear else only down side was the damage to edges
Trusted Customer
There was no notification that the order had been dispatched. Luckily I was home at the time of delivery.
Linda Philpot 5 days ago
Good 😁 Fast delivery.
John Reather 8 days ago
quick response and help with order
Trusted Customer
Order fulfilled totally. Correct material, correct quantity, correctly packaged and delivered on time. Nothing else to ask for.
Jan Pember 10 days ago
Greenhouse sheets Delivery came within the alllocated timescale. Product is very good. Looks great.
Lawrence Charles-Jones 11 days ago
Good product, bad delivery The product was good, and at a good price. Annoyingly when it was delivered it was dumped down, damaging every panel, so between the packaging and the delivery, I was down on material. I understand a lot is out of your direct control, but the result was me loosing out.
Trusted Customer
Thanks for sending my new roof absolutely no problems Very good service no problems delivery guy put it all on the drive didn't want any help very polite thanks.
Trusted Customer
Delivered on time, all good
Julian Thomas 12 days ago
Roofing sheets arrived with majority damaged. Poor service - roofing sheets arrived damaged either by poor handling or poor packaging. Roof Megastore has denied responsibility - citing 48 hour time limit to respond. I won't be using them again.
Trusted Customer
good and actively worked
Colin Sendall 13 days ago
Excellent defenately use roofing mega store again Ordering process easy to use, website information helpful especially the calculator
Trusted Customer
Fast delivery excellent quality I can't recommend this company enough. Quality product and speed of delivery was amazing. 5 star all day long.
Trusted Customer
When I eventually got round to opening the panels the 2100 was damaged with a hole in it. The hole had not gone right through and as I had to put the roof on I used the panel. I believe the panel was probably damaged in transit but as I did not open it for some time I thought it not worth reporting.
Trusted Customer
Company very organised fast delivery no orobs Great fast service 4 star will use again well packed delivery