25% Off Today
Up to 50% Cheaper Than High Street Retailers
Nationwide Delivery For Select Products & Locations
4291 Reviews | 4.6/5 Stars Gold Trusted Service Award 2019
Hassle Free Returns Than High Street Retailers
4.55/5
4394 Reviews
5
3204
4
719
3
258
2
70
1
143
Steve Woolford 8 days ago
def recommended Great service thank you, and easy ordering system
Trusted Customer
Yes
Neil Johnston 11 days ago
Difficult to reach by telephone waited 22 minutes to speak with someone then the information wasn’t correct. Scheduled delivery date arrived but NO delivery. Communication needs to be better
Trusted Customer
Online ordering system lacking data integrity. The products were delivered on time and all items were present and in good condition. However, the sheets I ordered were length 2.5m not 2.1m and the width was 2.1m not 2.5m as I ordered online. This meant the flutes were going sideways, not lengthways - not good. Secondly, the website does not allow you to enter a different billing address and delivery address ,even though there are fields for both. I entered my billing address and after entering the delivery address both addresses revert to the same. As a result your email asking for feedback was sent to me (Steve Marshall), but it was titled Mark Davis because it thinks the delivery address is me (which is incorrect).
Trusted Customer
Very efficient service, I would buy from Roofing megastore again.
Tim McDermott 13 days ago
Don't use this them! Cheap due to substandard products and customer service Awful customer service. Bad company, will never use again! Of the three boxes of roof sheets delivered 2 were damaged and one was the wrong colour! Received 10 black sheets and 4 green. Due to bad weather was delayed in fitting the roof but told should have complained earlier!
Trusted Customer
Good old fashion service First class service and delivery on time all at reasonable prices to roof my garden shed.
Michael Farrer 13 days ago
Really quick delivery and exactly as what I ordered. Will use again
Alan Shields 14 days ago
Beware, don't trust their calculator... Beware, the calculator ,may leave you short of materials even if you put in the correct area and pitch. If you are short, they refuse, point blank, no discussion, take it or leave it, to ship free of charge. I suspect the calculator does not allow enough margin in order to keep,the cost down when you're p[lacing the order. If you do use them and, my recommendation would be don't), add 10% to their quantities. I have two more roofs to do and won't be using Roofing Megastore.
Trusted Customer
very satisfied - helpful call centre sorted out our delivery mix-up I requested delivery on a certain day to coincide with my day off work. I heard nothing further from RM until one day at work when I received an email saying my delivery would be that day. I called RM to explain I couldn’t accept the delivery as I was at work. They eventually acknowledged they’d not taken my delivery request into consideration and we arranged for the goods to be left at my home that day unattended. They agreed to accept responsibility for the goods until I got home and could check them. Thankfully everything was delivered ok and no further problems. Apart from that it was a positive, prompt service and very pleased with the corrapol system we’d purchased.
Lee, Stephanie 14 days ago
Great prices and stock but poor customer relations and delivery Prices, amount of stock and information on the web-page are exceptional but sadly lacking in customer services and delivery. This was my first purchase and i chose to purchase as being a landscape gardener i need economy and quality is essential. I hadn't chosen a delivery day but the following morning i received a email stating the delivery would be that day, which i was very impressed with, so i waited in all day and phoned 3 times to check delivery was still taking place and each time i was told it was out for delivery that day but nothing arrived, i had exactly the same situation the following day and another 3 calls all confirming delivery would definitely be that day but again nothing, after complaining the following morning and speaking to a really nice lady who took a great deal of care about sorting out this order and the delivery finally arrived at lunchtime but I'd had 2.5 days wasted. Another small issue is that i was born in Birmingham and as the case of most "Brummies" i have a naturally deep voice but each male i spoke to on the phone called me "Sir" and despite telling them i was female i didn't have one word of apology apart from the lady who i spoke to. There was also part of the order missing and still awaiting a refund. I made a second order but this time chose a day, 3 days away to make sure it arrived when i was here but the delivery came the day before and it was the only day i was working away from home. This is obviously a very good company and without the delivery and poor customer services i wouldn't hesitate to recommend or give five stars but these issues need sorting.
Piotr Mlynarczyk 14 days ago
Avoid, avoid, avoid. Should be banned. Absolutely Rubbish. Supplied faulty goods - refused to replace. Customer service non-existent. Will report them for breaching Consumer Act 2015. Must be paying for the feedback here / applying selective publishing. I strongly recommend everyone to review feedback in other sources - I wish I did it before buying. Black listed - will never use again - will let everyone I know to avoid.
Richard Hill 15 days ago
very quick delivery
Trusted Customer
Top class service Ordering and delivery were excellent.top class service would recommend to anyone in fact I already have many thanks
Trusted Customer
Sent the wrong colour roofing sample, waiting for correct colour sample. Service was good, only problem was they sent the wrong colour sample.
Paul Coleman 18 days ago
Lorraine who handled my inquiry was informative and very helpful thank you Very good most pleased
Christopher Rumsey 19 days ago
Good product & fixing Kit Very pleased with the product & the fixing kit that came with it, I was a little miffed that you supplied 1 sheet as 2 shorter parts which spoiled the look of the finished roof, if all sheets had been the full 2.6 mtrs I would have given you 5 stars. On saying that I am very pleased with the speed of your delivery & the product in general.
John Brady 20 days ago
Customer care ? My roof tile were delivered with 6 broken, I contacted the deliverer to report this And they said they would replace them, I said I had a job to finish and I needed the tiles, They said I would have them next week, that was two weeks ago.
John Tropman 20 days ago
QUALITY Say no more excellent service from all from the start to the completion ,[including the cost of goods/delivery]. Nothing was too much trouble.
Trusted Customer
Quick order to delivery service. Would recommend.