Close
Pound Sign
Up to 50% Cheaper Than High Street Retailers
Truck
Nationwide Delivery For Select Products & Locations
Star
10,280 Reviews | 4.4/5 Stars Trusted Service Award 2022
RMS Trade Logo
RMS Trade Sign Up for exclusive offers
4.4 /5
10715 Reviews
Star 5
7596
Star 4
1672
Star 3
605
Star 2
239
Star 1
603
StarStarStarStarStar
Graham Parker 1 day ago
Easy to find and order. Fast delivery. All good Easy order fast delivery. Right product. Excellent protective packaging
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Quality service Easy to order and informative about delivery date and product description.
StarStarStarStarStar
John (retired carpenter) 2 days ago
Quick delivery and good quality products Really simple buying process with this company, quick delivery and good quality products, couldn't ask for more. I will buy from these again when my other projects are ready.
StarStarStarStarStar
Colin Hutchings 3 days ago
Very good service Prompt friendly helpful delivery,product arrived in good condition .we'll packaged
StarStarStarStarStar
AdeHow 3 days ago
Best price, delivered perfectly and on time. Wanted 16mm tri-wall roof sheet and found Roofing Megastore to be the cheapest inc delivery. i asked for delivery on the friday which would help me. the panel was duly delivered at 8:30, no damage and open ends were sealed with tape. Couldn't ask for more - terrific service from all involved.
StarStarStarStarStar
Terence Pritchard 4 days ago
Good protection in the wrapping and speedy delivery,the part was well made and done what it was designed to do.
StarStarStarStarStar
Sion Walker 4 days ago
Excellent value for money with a rapid turnaround of the order The items ordered safely arrived on site within a couple of days ready to use. Excellent value for money and easier than ordering from a local builders yard and collecting self.
StarStarStarStarStar
Graeme Young 4 days ago
Great! Great product, fast delivery and great service! Recommended!!
StarStarStarStarStar
Rick Yeo 4 days ago
Great service Great positive service. Will definitely use again.
StarStarStarStarStar
Peter Innes 5 days ago
Great product and reliable service. Great product and easy to install. Certainly would recommend then and buy from them again. 👍
StarStarStarStarStar
Alan Gibbins 5 days ago
Just the job!! Great service, as on previous occasion. All went well, including contact with your supplier and their goods are exactly what I need.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Excellent to deal with. No problems
StarStarStarStarStar
Eric Scott 5 days ago
great price. easy to use. fast delivery will use again.
StarStarStarStarStar
Stephen Baker 5 days ago
Good Company I would order from here again
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Good company, highly recommend. All straightforward. Very fast delivery and was kept informed and updated all the way. Many thanks. Would recommend.
StarStarStarStarStar
Peter Joint 5 days ago
Simple and efficient
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Poorly delivery communication Delivery was stressful, a three day window is not practical when at work. I didn't get an email to tell me the specific day. When I rang I was told most likely Friday but possibly Monday. Then on Thursday I got notification the delivery was going to be that day and I was not at home. I rang to advise this as the website said someone had to be there to accept delivery and was told it was fine, the driver would leave the items in a safe place. It would have been helpful to know this beforehand. All the panels had been slightly damaged in transit but on the edge where they overlap so it was not too much of an issue.
StarStarStarStarStar
Mark Haydn Williams 6 days ago
Great delivery, friendly operative unloaded materials. Would recommend. Great product and delivery.
StarStarStarStarStar
Jean Howard 6 days ago
Quick efficient and helpful.
StarStarStarStarStar
Keith Bower 6 days ago
A bit disappointed but the company did its best to correct the error. I ordered 8 sheets of roofing material, two packets of screw fixings and foam filler for the eaves. I actually took delivery of 18 sheets of roofing and nothing else. I contacted the company and they put it right by collecting the extra 10 sheets and re-ordering the remainder of my order. All was well in the end but the mistake caused inconvenience.