4.4 /5
15755 Reviews
Star 5
11297
Star 4
2295
Star 3
838
Star 2
366
Star 1
959
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Good so far (will have to see if they will accept returns as I over estimated the wastage).
StarStarStarStarStar
June NOON 6 hours ago
Very good service Very good service and delivered quickly very happy with the products would buy again
StarStarStarStarStar
nick 11 hours ago
StarStarStarStarStar
Simon Clark 12 hours ago
Excellent company to buy things from. Great professional service delivery was excellent. The driver was very helpful and professional.👍🏻
StarStarStarStarStar
Michael 1 day ago
Fast efficient service would use again.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Great Great to be ablevto order pieces in optimal length. Helpful delivery driver.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trevor Burgess 4 days ago
Great customer service
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Great company No fuss, on time and a good product at the right price
StarStarStarStarStar
Lorraine Hatfield 5 days ago
Great products, great roofing kit, great service. Thank you
StarStarStarStarStar
Carl Pickering 6 days ago
The delivery was a bit confusing because of it being in parts instead of all in one go but found the delivery driver very helpful.
StarStarStarStarStar
Debbie Cawthorne 6 days ago
Excellent service and products Excellent service quick delivery highly recommend
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Great service and products. This is the first time in ordering pergola matrials and the person I dealt with was really helpful. I would recomend this company all the time. Great service.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
Very poor service & extortionate delivery charges Charged a fortune for delivery at the last minute on checkout. 3 separate deleveries. I had to chase them for every one. Very poor service.
StarStarStarStarStar
Trusted Customer
The standard postage costs Standard postage cost more than item won’t be buying from again until postage costs are lower when purchasing 1item
StarStarStarStarStar
Colin Hunter 11 days ago
Order not arrived Still have not received my order despite having a delivery date.
StarStarStarStarStar
Roger Nightingale 13 days ago
Excellent service Excellent service from order to delivery
StarStarStarStarStar
John Couzens 13 days ago
Fantastic service Fantastic service hassle free delivery e excellent product packed very well good quality
StarStarStarStarStar
Paul Sandford 13 days ago
Very good and efficient ordering and delivery. Very good all round service.
StarStarStarStarStar
sheila clements 13 days ago
Very profesional & quick.
StarStarStarStarStar
Gareth James 14 days ago
Top service Top service..made an error in ordering and they helped me amend it. Delivery no probs and the look great on the build. Highly recommend.